Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

The service advisor Mark is great to work with. I took my vehicle in for an change. Mark informed me of one of my headlights being out & my reverse light was out. Mark ordered the parts I needed for my headlight & had it installed in one week. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

This was a fantastic experience shopping for my wife a bronco raptor Steve Brackett couldn’t have been any better to us, zero pressure and an awesome personality. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Great energy from the staff! Made purchasing a vehicle simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Make sure to see Jonathan, he is your guy! Made today an awesome buying experience. The whole process was effortless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Shelton Turner did excellent with the recalls I needed handled. He got me an appointment quick and I was in and out of there in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Shelton in the service department was amazing. He was professional, friendly, and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great service tech; keep me informed. Service was performed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and considerate of our time. We would buy a car here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Jessika was so helpfull today. She quickly responded to all my questions and add ons.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Big Rob was very helpful in the truck buying experience. He took the time with me to go over details of the truck, especially the hybrid, which was new to me. He was organized with the paperwork side of it and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I was with my neighbor, Tony, helping him shop for a used Jeep Gladiator; I know a little about them. He drove two different Gladiators yesterday at a different dealership and due to the sales team's interaction with Tony and not listening to our feedback on a couple of issues which would require replacement parts(& not an "epoxy fix"), Tony walked out. Quickly. Walked. Out. Tony had two other dealerships to visit, but we never made it to the last one. Alexis is the salesperson at Classic Ford Lincoln that hit ALL the marks for us. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Our experience was amazing! Burton and Ken went above and beyond to make our families vision a reality and help us walk away in our new Ford Bronco! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I had the most wonderful experience at ford in Shelby, Alexis was great she helped so much and was the best and helped me out every step of the way. If I could give her a 10 star review I would!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Classic ford! They had the perfect vehicle for us at a great price. Alexis, Matt, and Moe were so helpful and accommodating to our needs. I can’t wait to come back to get our next vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Josh was incredible bullet-proofing my diesel 6.0. Great guy and awesome mechanic.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Big Rob with my new car purchase. This is my 2nd explorer with Classic Ford Shelby.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Got me exactly what I wanted and every one was so helpful and kind best experience ever

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great experience Mr Steve was very patient with me and all the staff was really nice and I thank them for helping me find my car

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Alexis was great! Pretty easy transaction, sales staff was friendly, everyone was super polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very polite and knowledgeable salesman. No nonsense and fair with the trade in price! I would try to buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Always do a great job with my truck! Very pleased with their work and their customer service! 5 star.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great experience at Classic Ford of Shelby with new management. Our sales team Jonathan and Steve were Excellent. Service was professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

The best place to buy a car Matt,Alexis and Candy are the best. My Granddaughter bought a car at the Dodge place their and they took advantage of her. I came from Georgia to try and fix it and got a crazy run around we went to the Ford dealership and we're treated like royalty would highly recommend them to anyone if I could give more stars I would.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Ask for Shelton

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We saw a truck on their website. When we stopped by to look at it. We was approached by a very friendly gentleman. We told him what we was needing in a truck and he was very knowledgeable when we asked a question he had the answers or found the answer for us .. Thank you Robert A. McGee for going above and beyond to get us in the truck we wanted . Please if your looking for a vehicle go ask for Robert he does not hesitate to help in any way he can to get you in the car you ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Classic Ford of Shelby is the place to go for top notch service. The team came together to make my husband and I the best deal we've had years. We left feeling excited about our new purchase. Thanks to Burton, Matt, and Andrew for the knowledge and the great experience we had at the dealership. We will be back!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Jonathan and MOE made the experience very comfortable and they were very professional

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I have prayed for a newer vehicle for at least 6 months and I believe God sent me to the right place at the right time and I would say that Jonathan Clark was definitely a true and great salesman not pushy at all which is something I dont like when looking for a vehicle Even though the vehicle I went to look at was not at their lot they were able to get it up here from Columbia SC under no obligation which also working with the finance department Candy Fowler and I sorry there was a guy in there ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

It was definitely a process. It always is but at no time was there pressure applied. I feel like everything was on the up and up and that we were treated fair and honest. Got a great car at a great price. The salesman Burt was absolutely awesome. Took his time and worked hard for us and helped us get what we believe is a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The sales team went out of their way to meet my needs and meet me at a comfortable price point if you buy from here ask for Rob

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great staff great people would recommend anyone to come here they will get you approved

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Classic Ford was nothing short of amazing! Burton especially! They all do such an amazing job of accommodating all your needs! Thank you guys again for saving me in such short time!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Excellent car buying experience! Worked with Johnathan Clark who was just a pleasure.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

🙊

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jonathan Clark was a great salesman. He paid attention to detail of what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. The buying process from classic Ford was smooth and not stressful at all. Thank you for the great customer service I received.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great experience! Had the used vehicle I found on carfax. Mint condition. Sales team Andrew was very friendly and easy to work with. General Manager spent time to just say hi and talk for 20 minutes about anything. Candice in finance was very accommodating. Great job team classic Ford. Definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Very pleasant experience today, no pressure selling and listened to my concerns

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

They made the process simple and gave us price we could afford.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

It was a professional and fun experience buying a car. I enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Appointment on time. Good work. Well satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

It took some blood, sweat, and tears but we came to an agreement. My new Nautilus is perfect. Thank you Johnathan for your hard work and patience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very professional and efficient, friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The staff in professional and courteous at all times.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Steve was a great salesman. Would recommend to anyone. He was down to earth and did not try to pressure me into anything. He let me make my own decisions.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Every person working here was extremely friendly and welcoming. Customer experience and great attitudes have not been lost here. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Andrew went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Great salesman and finance advisor. Everyone there was a class act. Will do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service, made it quick and easy, made us feel confident in our purchase. Gave a good run down of the cars features, and worked with us to get the best final number. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly thoughout our entire experience. Highly recommend and will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

My fiancé and I came in Saturday and Jonathan was more than helpful! He answered all of her questions, and did everything he could to get us in a vehicle and a good value for our trade! We appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Matt, Stephanie and Steve were wonderful help! I was looking for a specific car at a fixed price. I called multiple times and they were so friendly and patient and answered every question I had. I actually ended up purchasing a vehicle that was listed at another location, but they made the process simple and very stress free! Thank yall again so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I had a great experience buying a car here. The staff were helpful and friendly from the start. Very welcoming and knowledgable. Jonathan worked with us to make it an easy and seamless process. Love the car, was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

After almost a year without a vehicle, I finally got placed into a 2023 Ford Escape and it feels great. Thanks to Moe Eric Steve Matt and Andrew. I appreciate each and every one of you. I hope you all continue to bless others the way you helped me out. I can’t complain at all. Thanks again for everything especially Moe Parker!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We had such a great experience! Starting with the lady at the front desk helping us make sure the car was still available before taking the trip, then we were greeted so pleasantly with the first staff member who handed us off to Jonathan. It was truly great working with him!! He helped us get a used suv within our budget and EXTREMELY low miles for a 2005. I wished they weren’t short on staff because I’m certain we would have gotten in and out within a couple hours but it did take longer, like 4+. However they made sure ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Moe, Matt, and Burton were all incredible. I came from out of state. They had my truck ready and went the extra mile to make the turn around time very quick. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

This is the second time I have purchased a car from them. Great customer service and friendly. Andrew McGee has assisted me both times. He definitely knows what I want!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Our dealer Andrew McGee was very friendly, knowledgeable and provided us with a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Steve and Mo were amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful, professional, and efficient. They got me in, out, and taken care of with care and efficiency! I will recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Andrew was patient and thorough! Incredible experience with him. Loved his willingness to answer questions and be flexible. Appreciate the lack of pushiness so much! We would absolutely deal with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

These guys were nothing but pleasant and helpful! Jon met us with big smiles and a kind personality and put in work to get us a great deal! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I recently drove over an hour to see a vehicle they had listed on their website. Come to find out the vehicle was actually in West Virginia, which was a bummer. Their customer service is top notch A++ while I would give their website a solid D.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I’ve been buying cars from dealerships since the mid 80’s, so basically almost 40 years. This recent purchase has to be one of the easiest, if not THE easiest purchase I ever had. Best part was, I did all this from the comfort of my home 1 state away. I was able to negotiate, get information needed, get documents signed and had everything waiting for me when the day of purchase came. Andrew M.was my sales rep, and I have to say, he was absolutely a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He was prompt answering my emails & ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great experience, every step of the process. I’ve bought quite a few cars, but this was by far the easiest. Jonathan tracked down exactly what I was looking for and had it available in a couple of weeks. I showed up when it was ready, in and out in no time, truly seamless process.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great team!! . Easy and smooth car buying experience. The General Manager Moe Parker is best in town.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I talked to an employee named Andrew last week and although things haven’t lined up for me to purchase yet, he’s been over the top with helping me understand everything that comes with buying a car out of state and walking me through the process of what comes next. I’d recommend him to anyone thinking about buying a car

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Our sales person Burton was great. So patient with us. Candena and her associate (so sorry I forgot your name already) were great. I would absolutely recommend Classic to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I got there at 8 am my appt. was 8:30 they started on my car I was getting a oil change and a fuel induction service done to my Ford Edge I was out by 9:30. I always get my Ford serviced here never had a problem.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Bought a 2024 Bronco here great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Alexis did a fantastic job showing us vehicles that would work for us and making sure we truly enjoyed our final choice! She created a fun atmosphere and we got along very well. The manager was very kind and explained everything well, finance was also super pleasant! Overall a great experience and I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Rashawn Emanuel was very helpful in my search for a car. He is a very nice young man. I appreciate your help Rashawn. Classic Ford of Shelby has hidden cost when you start to check out so be aware.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The staff in the service department and business department were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Awesome service We have an F150 Ford with twin turbos in it had a very loud noise coming from the front of the vehicle. The dealership where I bought my vehicle said they couldn’t figure out what the noise was coming from. Took it over to classic Ford in Shelby North Carolina in 25 minutes, she came back with a diagnose says your turbo is making noise on the driver side and your passenger side, starting to make noise now too I am very pleased with their I would recommend classic Ford Shelby, North Carolina to anybody, and I will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ever one was nice and work was done fast and right.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Any RVer knows of the difficulty we find when our big rigs need mechanical work on the truck part and the extensive wait times at RV repair shops. These Ford of Shelby folks took care of my rig in a timely manner and with great care. I needed a serpentine belt, had a transmission fluid leak, and my shifter pulley was loose. Once they got started I had my RV back in 24 hours. This was vital because it is my home. They were kind and gracious and the mechanic was patient with my concerns. They have the right gear to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It's alright, for a ford dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very courteous and polite willing to help to the next step good follow up calls and information


Leave Us A Review