Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We had a good time with all the people who work there .

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great job in the service department. Oil change at the last minute

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service, quick and addressed my needs

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Quick and easy process; extremely friendly and helpful staff. The detail shop could have done a better job. See Burton for a pain-free car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It was my first experience there and they very helpful.I would recommend others to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Went into look at some trucks and met Salesman Burton Little. Came across a truck that I was interested in. Test drove the truck he was very informative on his knowledge of the truck and it’s features. Ended up coming home with that truck couple hours later. Would definitely consider purchasing another truck from Classic Ford of Shelby.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Mikeala in the Parts Dept. was a delight to work with and VERY efficient. AAA+++

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience, our sales rep Anthony was a true pro. It was actually his first day on the job at the dealership and you would have never known, he was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Pierre in the finance department was also a true professional. I highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle there. Be sure to ask for Anthony !

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Processed my order on my new Bronco and delivered with utmost professionalism. I would recommend them to others looking to buy a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Service always fantastic Service staff very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Had first 5,000 service done on my car. Was completed in an hour. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Shea was amazing to deal with, if I could give it more stars I would!!! Best car buying experience we have ever had by far!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great staff, they worked quick and done the job correct

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

The people there were really friendly and very efficient. Burton was a great help trough out the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We didn’t buy a car from them but they weee helpful and responsive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We an amazing experience with Classic Ford and our salesman Steve Brackett was wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Always have nice attitude and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Excellent customer service they'll help you wit anything you need and ask for my sales man Burton he'll show you any an everything you want. definitely recommend buying a new car from here

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Negotiated a great deal with Steve! Very pleased with the experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Excellent place to buy a car, staff is great and so helpful. Bought a used car and it is so clean and looks like new. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Anthony Moore helpful nice excellent sales man

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I went into the store wanting to look at a specific Ford Explorer. I set an appointment with Anthony and he had the car pulled around and ready for me to test drive. I fell in love with the car. I hadn't planned on buying that day, but everyone I worked with made the experience seamless and easy. They appraised my trade while I was doing a test drive. The general manager, Tim worked wo get the sale price of the new car to the right number for me to be able to drive away in the most amazing ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

This was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

They done a great job in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Wonderful service! Trent was amazing to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Classic Ford was able to give me a same day service appointment. The service person was kind and professional. Happy to have Classic Ford in Shelby!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Very assisting agent and knows every details of the unit , friendly and answering all my inquiries , very good agent , job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Since moving to NC a few years ago I have been using Classic Ford Shelby I cannot say enough about how well they have always treated me (even with hearing phantom noises haha). I would give 10 stars if possible. Thank you guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Excellent service. Trent was very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

They were very helpful, nice and it made feel like we knew them since long ago! I recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The folks at classic were extremely helpful and friendly. The process was straightforward and an overall pleasant experience. A special thanks to O'darius and Pierre for all they did to make me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Staff was very friendly the person I dealt with Trent, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, I never thought I would walk out of there with a new vehicle if it wasn’t for him.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great service, nice folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Fast and thorough. Explained service needed. Estimated price for such service and timetable. Will seek his service again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I purchased a used Ford Freestar from Nissan of Shelby and had constant mechanical problems with it. I bought it to Ford to be properly repaired. My service advisor Ian was an extremely huge help in understanding the frustration I was having with Nissan. Ian made sure to stay in contact with me every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and a big asset to Ford. I have not had better customer service with any dealership before. I would highly recommend Classic Ford of Shelby for any services.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Top notch as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received, particularly by Kyle Sott. I feel that he went above & beyond to take care of my problem when I found myself in a very bad situation. Everything was resolved in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Classic Ford service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Local Ford Dealer , nice clean facilities. Modern lounge for waiting on service. Nice way they bring out your car from service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Had the oil changed in my car tires rotated but they did not check the air pressure in my tires because they are all different air pressure in them and I forgot to put a sticker in the window so I know when my next Oil Change is

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was polite and courteous . I was in and out as promised. The waiting area and restrooms were very clean people ask if I needed anything.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very helpful sales staff. Very willing to make a deal work.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by the support and willingness Classic Ford of Shelby was to get me in a new truck. Even with a “National Truck Shortage” these guys helped me out. Thanks for doing everything you needed to do to gain a new customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Very nice and good sales person the whole staff was very nice and professional! Will definitely use them again on my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My experience with class Ford was good.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Andrew Rich, need I say more? He will go above and beyond for ya! Thanks brother!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Brandon Greene was awesome! I felt like I’ve known him forever! The whole team was friendly, attentive to my needs and made my whole car buying experience an absolute joy! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Quick and efficient service. Kyle was the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Shay and Pierre are rock stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. In and out in a timely manner. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I have been a customer for about a year and every time I go in they're always helpful, friendly staff members and answer all my questions. Even if it's an answer I don't really want to hear.$$$ LOL I would definitely recommend them. I'm not really one to recommend a dealership because of the cost but they have definitely changed my mind about a dealership and the benefits of being a customer there. They are very respectful and mindful of budgets and that is very big for us and we are grateful for everything that they ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Found a car I liked on cars.com… Applied for financing on Sunday… The next day they picked me up! Easy going and very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Came to this dealership since my typical one had a one month wait for appointments. But yet this place was able to schedule me for the very next day when I called them! Very knowledgeable, friendly, competent staff. Though it was an hour drive for me, I highly recommend them and would definitely come back again. If I could give more than five stars, I would!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good and fast service. I would have given 5 stars but they are to expensive AC compressor for 2015 Ford Taurus $1407 for a $500 dollar compressor with a $100 dollar coupon and the rest was labor that only took 1 hour to fix plus the cost to recharge it. I figured if I go to the dealership it would be done right but it cost me.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review