Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

This is the second time I have purchased a car from them. Great customer service and friendly. Andrew McGee has assisted me both times. He definitely knows what I want!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Our dealer Andrew McGee was very friendly, knowledgeable and provided us with a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Steve and Mo were amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful, professional, and efficient. They got me in, out, and taken care of with care and efficiency! I will recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Andrew was patient and thorough! Incredible experience with him. Loved his willingness to answer questions and be flexible. Appreciate the lack of pushiness so much! We would absolutely deal with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

These guys were nothing but pleasant and helpful! Jon met us with big smiles and a kind personality and put in work to get us a great deal! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I recently drove over an hour to see a vehicle they had listed on their website. Come to find out the vehicle was actually in West Virginia, which was a bummer. Their customer service is top notch A++ while I would give their website a solid D.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I’ve been buying cars from dealerships since the mid 80’s, so basically almost 40 years. This recent purchase has to be one of the easiest, if not THE easiest purchase I ever had. Best part was, I did all this from the comfort of my home 1 state away. I was able to negotiate, get information needed, get documents signed and had everything waiting for me when the day of purchase came. Andrew M.was my sales rep, and I have to say, he was absolutely a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He was prompt answering my emails & ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great experience, every step of the process. I’ve bought quite a few cars, but this was by far the easiest. Jonathan tracked down exactly what I was looking for and had it available in a couple of weeks. I showed up when it was ready, in and out in no time, truly seamless process.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great team!! . Easy and smooth car buying experience. The General Manager Moe Parker is best in town.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I talked to an employee named Andrew last week and although things haven’t lined up for me to purchase yet, he’s been over the top with helping me understand everything that comes with buying a car out of state and walking me through the process of what comes next. I’d recommend him to anyone thinking about buying a car

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Our sales person Burton was great. So patient with us. Candena and her associate (so sorry I forgot your name already) were great. I would absolutely recommend Classic to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I got there at 8 am my appt. was 8:30 they started on my car I was getting a oil change and a fuel induction service done to my Ford Edge I was out by 9:30. I always get my Ford serviced here never had a problem.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Bought a 2024 Bronco here great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Alexis did a fantastic job showing us vehicles that would work for us and making sure we truly enjoyed our final choice! She created a fun atmosphere and we got along very well. The manager was very kind and explained everything well, finance was also super pleasant! Overall a great experience and I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Rashawn Emanuel was very helpful in my search for a car. He is a very nice young man. I appreciate your help Rashawn. Classic Ford of Shelby has hidden cost when you start to check out so be aware.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The staff in the service department and business department were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Awesome service We have an F150 Ford with twin turbos in it had a very loud noise coming from the front of the vehicle. The dealership where I bought my vehicle said they couldn’t figure out what the noise was coming from. Took it over to classic Ford in Shelby North Carolina in 25 minutes, she came back with a diagnose says your turbo is making noise on the driver side and your passenger side, starting to make noise now too I am very pleased with their I would recommend classic Ford Shelby, North Carolina to anybody, and I will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ever one was nice and work was done fast and right.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Any RVer knows of the difficulty we find when our big rigs need mechanical work on the truck part and the extensive wait times at RV repair shops. These Ford of Shelby folks took care of my rig in a timely manner and with great care. I needed a serpentine belt, had a transmission fluid leak, and my shifter pulley was loose. Once they got started I had my RV back in 24 hours. This was vital because it is my home. They were kind and gracious and the mechanic was patient with my concerns. They have the right gear to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It's alright, for a ford dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very courteous and polite willing to help to the next step good follow up calls and information

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Brooke is awsome in the service department

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Best service department I’ve ever used. Will use them again Friendly knowledgeable staff that had answers for all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Big SHOUT OUT to Burton Little and Moe Parker on my brand new 2024 Bronco Sport, I’m so excited and happy and I’m so grateful and appreciative of how hard they worked!!! Thank you again!!! Also a big SHOUTOUT to the finance company very nice and friendly and explained everything perfectly!!!! Awesome service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Outstanding service, walked in and looked at a car I found online; took it for a test drive and came back inside to talk price. Easy to work with and got the paper work taken care in a minimal amount of time. Thank you for the professionalism from everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Replaced oil pan, extremely fast, dependable, and even has a good sales team (Matthew Shaffer does a fantastic job!)

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Got oil change , tire rotation check my system not a long wait happy with that , Courteous, Polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

rashawn is such a great service guy and i love my new car 🙌 give him a raise

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was impressed with Classic Ford Lincoln of Shelby. When I called to make my appointment I asked how long it would take to fix the recall. I was told about 2 hours. And that is about how long it took. Since I knew the wait time I was prepared. The waiting room was very clean and the complimentary hot chocolate was delicious. I give them 5 stars and will definitely go back when I need to do so.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very competent and quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Burton was a absolutely a blessing for purchasing a vehicle, made it an enjoyable visit, timely and respectful! Will 100% be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very prompt service, and customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They were very helpful and got my truck serviced quickly. The customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service experience. They took care of my vehicle without delay. Even provided transport service back to the dealership from my hotel. Great overall customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Nice friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Ease from start to finish. Called multiple dealerships who all wanted to Koby explorer for multiple days and then when I called here and got Brooke she said the repairs would only take 4-5 hours. Worked around our schedule and got it done in the time frame she said it would be. We live equally between 4 other Ford dealerships but this experience will have me coming back here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great job 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I was very pleased with the service and I would recommend this bissness to anyone. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

They got me in in two days. Performed the service and had it ready the same day.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

The woman had other people including her stay just so I could get my car inspected and the people in the show room were very kind while I was there. They didn’t leave any grease or oil prints in my car which is great because that is what usually happens. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Chase was great. Took care of us in a timely manner. I would recommend Classic Ford Lincoln of Shelby to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Our car needed an oil change, tire rotation, and the brakes checked. There ended up being an issue with a brake hose. They had to order the part. There was a little delay in getting the part. Shelton and the other staff were very kind, polite, and kept us up to date on all. Thank you very much for looking out for us and keeping our car safe to drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Took my car in for a recall repair. The repair was done in less than the estimated time. Also, did an overall inspection and even filled up my empty washer fluid. Highly recommend their service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Andrew was awesome. He was Johnny on the spot with his knowledge of the vehicle and all of its options. Showed us how to use them give a quick tutorial on them. Was super helpful and personable. Would highly recommend seeing him if you’re in need of a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Customer service friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Just service. Done in record time

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. GENERALLY THEY SEEM TO BE ABLE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT THATS FITS MY SCHEDULE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Always getting my parts on time when I need them great staff

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great experience was in and out quickly will definitely come back again

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I would like to give a huge Thank You Service Department as well as parts for making my weekend. I came in just for a oil change on my kia. They not only did that but also rotated my tires and informed me of how low my tires where and the dangers of that. We agreed to do two tires that day and they had them in stock and affordable. Now my daughter and I can make our vacation this weekend to Gatlinburg.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

AAYYEEE BIG SHOUT TEAM CLASSIC FORD LINCOLN OF SHELBY FOR THEIR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ASSISTING MY SISTER TO PURCHASE HER DREAM SUV THAT SHE SO PROUDLY NAMED "MZ. LEXXY-LEX"!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Employees are pleasant. However, did not receive courtesy car wash( it is a Lincoln dealership after all) and tire pressures were not checked as requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I had an issue with the prior staff not completing the alignment on my wife’s vehicle after correcting a recall. This caused damage to the tires and ultimately causing us to purchase two new back tires 6 months after purchasing 4 brand new tires. The service center corrected the alignment and the tires. It seems new management was the right direction that this Ford dealership needed. Thanks to the service manager and his staff for all their help and understanding.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Great service and well knowledgeable staff. Buying was fast and easy. Andrew McGee is all around great guy and salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Very enjoyable experience, if I'm in the market again will come there first and will definitely recommend y'all.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

My Ford Edge had a problem with the back up camera and Shelton quickly discovered the problem and handled the issue.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

My dad and I had an excellent experience. We worked directly with Rashawn, who was knowledgeable, informative, and personable. We will definitely share our wonderful experience with our friends and family! Thank you again Rashawn to you and your team.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Outstanding service in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

I called this dealership to make sure the vehicle I was interested in was still available and salesman Burton Little answered my call. He told me that the vehicle was available so we drove up there from Greenville SC and was greeted by several nice people who directed us to Burton. While we were there we got to meet the general manager Amir which was a great experience. Burton and Amir went above and beyond to make our buying experience the best. Please go visit these gentlemen at this dealership for a good buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

The sales team, Deshawn and Andrew, the business manager, Candena and the service advisor, Shelton were very professional, courteous and helpful with our purchase of the 2023 Lincoln Nautilus. I would highly recommend Classic Ford Lincoln of Shelby for your next Ford or Lincoln purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Smooth transaction great price!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Awesome friendly staff!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

They went above and beyond to get my truck repaired and back to me. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Shelton in service was outstanding and took care of me quickly and professionally. He was thorough, communicative and had me in and out of no time! I also had a chance to peruse some newer vehicles and Matt and Ali were equally excellent...but it just wasn't the right time for me to trade in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

We have a f-150 that needed to be serviced. I thought I was going to have to pay big bucks but, they found it to be covered with our warranty. All the employees there were super helpful and we got the truck back faster than expected. Glad we went here.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Jessika and Ashly are always a pleasure to work with


Leave Us A Review