Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service with no problems at all. They were great to us with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Customer service was good. As a premium Lincoln dealer I would have expected a courtesy wash. Other premium brand dealerships to this with every visit. Just sayin..

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Service writers very friendly, courteous and attentive, service is TOP NOTCH!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

First time there. Shay Huskey and Pierre Wilson were both great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My experience with Classic Ford Lincoln of Shelby was great! The service was awesome and the communication was the best part for me. Burtton was a lot of help and made me feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle with Classic Ford Lincoln of Shelby.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Burton did a great job handling our transaction! He gave us several options of vehicles they fit our requirements and then follow up on each of my detailed questions. Overall a good experience with the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I almost never write reviews, but I had to on this occasion. I went to this dealership and was helped by Shay Huskey and got to meet a manager by the name of Tim Barnes. This has to be the best experience I have ever had hands down; they were both very helpful and friendly, answered any questions and understood my situation without any judgments or less desires to help because of it. I got a test drive a fantastic car, and when I left, I could not decide if I liked more the car or the people who helped ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Got me a same day appointment and was in and out in no time! Just moved to the area and will definitely be using this dealership moving forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best experience I have ever had dealing with a shop. Had a fuel line bust on our 2018 f150 and they were able to look at it right away. Just so thankful for their work and help.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I had made an appointment for 25K service. They started work on schedule and completed while I waited. Much improved from previous experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Anthony and the team were great! I'd recommend him for your car wants, not just needs! He was very informative and got us exactly what we wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Everyone is exceptionally nice and professional! They work hard to get you where you want with your vehicle, payments and down payments.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Fast and friendly very accommodating to ur needs highly recommend this place for ur auto body work

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

They had a communications breakdown prior to my appt. Had to reschedule. Everything went as planned, Service and inspection very quick and price was fair. Good job for being backlogged by issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful! I love my new car. Please make sure you go see Shay! She is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Good customer service and experience. Everyone there was friendly. There were knowledgeable of the vehicle, answer every question that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Classic Ford of Shelby was a very friendly & professional dealership. Burton Little was extremely helpful & knowledgeable of the vehicles. He kept our interest at heart while helping us find the perfect vehicle our family wants to grow with. Even put it upon himself to check & clean after being detailed. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

A great group of people. I was on a business trip and needed my oil changed. They went above and beyond to get my truck serviced for me. I am not from the area but that didn’t matter. I would recommend this service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had the opportunity to purchase a new F150 from Anthony Miller and the staff at Classic Ford of Shelby today. It was a pleasure, one the best experiences I have had buying a truck. Tim

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Thanks for Getting Me Back on the Road, Yall Rock!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I ordered a new Ford Escape Hybrid on May 15,2022. I finally got the car on August 1st,2022. During the whole time, the team kept me informed to the best of their ability. I think Ford was having major problems getting vehicles that were manufactured out of the factory and then to distribution centers. I’m happy with my car and look forward to driving it for many years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I like the service and the people there. No problems . Love my new car. Great ride

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Angels from Heaven work here. Give them all Your business.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I needed the oil and transmission fluid changed in my Transit Connect. I called tge dealer I used before and they said it woukd be a week. Checked Classic and they got it in the next day. Service and communication was great. I have also had anirher vehicle serviced at Classic.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Very friendly, very professional and very quick! I’ll come back for my next service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very punctual and courteous. The estimated time to complete the work was spot on. Good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service and fair pricing will keep me coming back for additional service and possibly a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very nice folks at the service center. Got me in and out pretty quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

The diesel mechanic Josh, went above and beyond to replace my high pressure fuel pump. He was knowledgeable, new what needed done and gave me tips on preventative maintenance. Brook the service manager provided great communication through out the repair as well. I usually don’t write reviews but I was really impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Bought my 2018 Dodge Ram truck here and did not have a problem going thru everything getting it financed. Had a spray in bed liner put on @ a really great price and it looks like it came from the factory. I would recommend this deal ship to everyone. Thanks to Jessica and her co-workers for the great service. My hat is off to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

My experience with Classic Ford of Shelby was quick, very easy, and smooth. I especially want to thank Burton Little, the salesman, for helping me find exactly what I wanted/needed and for being so patient with me! My overall experience was great and I would recommend visiting Classic Ford of Shelby and ask for Burton Little!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great customer service and great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

My best car buying experience in 50 yrs.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Service Writer James was very mannerable and had knowledge of expected repairs and payment required. If I had any concerns James had a answer to resiolve it. Thank you Shelby Lincoln for performing repair

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Very kind and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Good dealership to deal with. Got a fairly good deal not a perfect deal but where able to get close to where I wanted to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Coming up on my 60k mile checkup, I scheduled an appointment for the following day. One of the two coupons I used was a free battery test for my 2013 cmax hybrid. My battery is more than ten years old. Turns out my battery does need to be replaced. While they didn't have it in stock they will have it within a day or two and told me how much it will cost. They have been servicing my car for the ten years I have owned it.With the coupons that I receive, the cost of getting my car checked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Checked they filled washer fluid but did not. Washer fluid light came on as soon as I got about a mile away. Other than that service and pay window were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

They done an awesome job and done it very quick thank you Josh Parker

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Car buying is a difficult process, especially when you’re on a budget. I am grateful for the respect and kindness I was shown during the car buying process by salesman Trent R. And finance officer Mr. Wilson. They listened, remained patient and never became irritable. I hate a tight budget and they were able to fine the best car, price, and loan. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to buy from that team of professionals.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Service was prompt and professional. The work was performed well. No trouble setting up an appointment.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Pleasant Salesman. Willing to work with you. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The entire service team at Classic Ford, Shelby provide professional customer service and excellent maintenance for our vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They were so helpful had the part and got me going again the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had the Works package done, as well as the state inspection. Also, two tires repaired (patched ). Everything was well done and ready in 5 hours. I was very satisfied with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jessica in service is super. Very nice and knowledgeable. Service went great. Showed up without an appt. and was still out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

We met the service team at Classic Ford under the worst circumstances! Returning from a wonderful long weekend riding motorcycles in the Tennessee mountains, we stopped for fuel and continued on our way. About 30 minutes after our stop, the truck started acting funny. Fortunately, Classic Ford was just to our left and I was able to coast into their parking lot, where the engine completely shut down. The diesel mechanic, two assistants and the service manager all came out immediately. They unhooked our trailer, towed the truck immediately into the shop and confirmed that the “fuel” was gasoline… not diesel! (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Andrew was our sells person, and he did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I showed up at the dealer service department with no appointment and was promptly greeted by the service writer who was very courteous and responsive. I was also continually made aware of how the the service was progressing. Thanks James, for the great service. Look forward to doing business in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The staff was friendly and courteous. They definitely inform you of what's going on.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great customer service with value pricing.


Leave Us A Review