Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Very kind and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Good dealership to deal with. Got a fairly good deal not a perfect deal but where able to get close to where I wanted to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Coming up on my 60k mile checkup, I scheduled an appointment for the following day. One of the two coupons I used was a free battery test for my 2013 cmax hybrid. My battery is more than ten years old. Turns out my battery does need to be replaced. While they didn't have it in stock they will have it within a day or two and told me how much it will cost. They have been servicing my car for the ten years I have owned it.With the coupons that I receive, the cost of getting my car checked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Checked they filled washer fluid but did not. Washer fluid light came on as soon as I got about a mile away. Other than that service and pay window were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

They done an awesome job and done it very quick thank you Josh Parker

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Car buying is a difficult process, especially when you’re on a budget. I am grateful for the respect and kindness I was shown during the car buying process by salesman Trent R. And finance officer Mr. Wilson. They listened, remained patient and never became irritable. I hate a tight budget and they were able to fine the best car, price, and loan. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to buy from that team of professionals.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Service was prompt and professional. The work was performed well. No trouble setting up an appointment.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Pleasant Salesman. Willing to work with you. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The entire service team at Classic Ford, Shelby provide professional customer service and excellent maintenance for our vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They were so helpful had the part and got me going again the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had the Works package done, as well as the state inspection. Also, two tires repaired (patched ). Everything was well done and ready in 5 hours. I was very satisfied with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jessica in service is super. Very nice and knowledgeable. Service went great. Showed up without an appt. and was still out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

We met the service team at Classic Ford under the worst circumstances! Returning from a wonderful long weekend riding motorcycles in the Tennessee mountains, we stopped for fuel and continued on our way. About 30 minutes after our stop, the truck started acting funny. Fortunately, Classic Ford was just to our left and I was able to coast into their parking lot, where the engine completely shut down. The diesel mechanic, two assistants and the service manager all came out immediately. They unhooked our trailer, towed the truck immediately into the shop and confirmed that the “fuel” was gasoline… not diesel! (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Andrew was our sells person, and he did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I showed up at the dealer service department with no appointment and was promptly greeted by the service writer who was very courteous and responsive. I was also continually made aware of how the the service was progressing. Thanks James, for the great service. Look forward to doing business in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The staff was friendly and courteous. They definitely inform you of what's going on.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great customer service with value pricing.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful staff. Informative and very helpful. Knowledgeable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great experience with the professional and courteous staff at Classic. They were highly responsive and made the transaction easy. I highly recommend them over any Ford dealer in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I want to personally thank Terrell J. the Sales Manager and my Finance Manager Pierre for making my experience at Classic Ford of Shelby so positive. They were both very professional and truly believe in true customer service. Complete gentlemen and they are the reason I purchased my vehicle from Classic Ford of Shelby. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everyone was warm and welcoming. We greatly appreciate the service thT was giving to us today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Excellent and friendly service! This group worked with us as we needed!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Shay is awesome ❤️. I meet some very friendly people and it was so exciting for me because I got the car of my dreams. Easy financing and the most friendly people. Thank you everyone that helped me with buying my car. Especially Shay ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

We were rolling over to Tennessee in our 1973 Bronco for the Bronco Celebration 2022 when we stopped for gas and, upon topping off the tank, sprung a vent hose leak. Gas all over the place. Well, just happened to be next door to the most awesome Ford dealer in the land - In Shelby NC!! Their super nice and talented team had us up and running with a brand new hose within an hour. Here we are rolling again!! Thank y’all—you made our weekend!! We will never forget you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

They treated me very well, worked with me through all the issues we ran into, and eventually got me into a brand new truck at a great price!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Friendly service, on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

One of the most friendly services I have ever experienced. They made me and my family feel at home.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great team!! I recommend anyone look for a car pay them a visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Very good timing and respect thank you and I will visit you again soon each time I visit Classic Ford i fill good about my visit

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great experience, had everything ready when I got there and no surprises. I will definitely shop there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We were treated so respectfully and it was such a easy going process. I was not expecting such a positive experience, but we were so pleased with our beautiful Ford Explorer.Thank you, Odarius.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My repair was done in less than an hour and it was perfect!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Not to much pressure to buy. Anthony Miller is the salesperson to work with… Seems honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Friendly staff. They were able to identify problem, explain the process, and then they were able to resolve quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

4/5/22 Every one was very helpful, as usual.... thanks T.wampler

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

The Customer Service Dept is more than professional. I cannot remember the young lady you helped, but her exceptional service, great attitude & help from the Service Manager, will be the reason I purchase my next Truck or SUV, even if I custom order it.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I worked with Trent Reeves, he was very helpful throughout the process and was never afraid to keep looking for the best options for me when vehicles weren’t available. I would highly advise working with him! Love my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Pleasant experience, not pressured, will continue to use them for service. Would recommend anyone to come talk to them about a purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great experience upgrading our tiny hatchback to a minivan! Shay was wonderful and helped us get a great vehicle at an amazing price. We got the price we wanted for our trade. Shay was able to find the vehicle we wanted at another Classic dealership and get it sent to our local one. Everyone was also very sweet to our 2 year old who tagged along. Highly recommend Shay!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

,It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership.The manager and finance manager were very helpful. Nice work guys. Shay Huskey was very knowledgeable and a wonderful person with a great personality. My kind of a sales person. Nice work Shay!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

They are a great service dept and very friendly. Just seems that I always sit there for over an hour for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Very professional throughout the whole process and we were able to complete our deal in 2hrs

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Very helpful and fast service. Staff was friendly and work was done in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Always satisfied. Good service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Great experience! Anthony was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very quick in doing my cars inspection today and also very nice people at service desk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

They got my truck in for an inspection last minute. I was greeted by a nice and professional staff member who immediately got things under way, my inspection was done quickly and my dog even got treats. We left there happy and would definitely recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review